Wisdom

Wisdom/is knowing the taste of your heartbeats in your hellos/in knowing the depths of your anxiety in your hellos/to know all of you/centimeter by centimeter/to know the God inside you/of you/and show you mine/I have wondered in what realms do you reside/your interest apart from the ones the world knows/the balance to your energies/I am yin/I am yang/you are the dance between it all/the ever flowing primordial trance that is balance/wisdom/is knowing you love me/for me/in the ways you protect me/in the ways you know me/in the ways you are with me/wisdom/is knowing I love you/in all my writings/I do/love you/in all my rituals.

Leave a Reply

