World Eater

I write for my appetite. For my lust. From my lust. Deep in my bowels. Hidden like freedom on American soil. I do it for the intoxication. For the sheer joy of disembowelment. I am the Serpent and the God. I am the every and all. I am the I am. Fruition comes from many things. I just happen to enjoy it most when I’m inside you. Call me World eater. Devour and ravage. I am the everything. I have loved you in scopes too wide for galaxies. I am yours. You are mine. And I will make Life and Death yours. I am the beloved. The fury. The wise. The vengeful. I am all and none. I am. I am. I am the World eater.

Leave a Reply

