Sutras and 40s

Appropriation aint never been sexy. But when I write about the wisdom passed down by the Bodhisattva’s it’s not for glory of my own. I write for knowledge and exposure. These were my readings as a child. Father had the Kama sutra in his library, in Spanish, still can’t read it but the images are more than enough to know what I got to do. So she asked if we could pass 40s and Sutras. We kneeled, knees dug into the hardwood and drank malt liquor faster than tap water. NYC summers and Hinduism. Never been a fan of Netflix and chill, get me them 40s. Bring me them sutras.

Leave a Reply

