Penny for My Thoughts

Penny for our thoughts, nickels for the action, dimes and quarters for the politicians and dollar dollar bills ya for the strippers. Baby Mama’s get them 20s and Baby Mama’s Mama gets them Jacksons, them Franklins. I’ll tell you this once and it’ll feel like eternity. Don’t sweat the technique. You got the Feng shui. Baby, I call everybody baby, you got this. I wouldn’t trust anybody who didn’t know the game with the last shot. You’re clutch. You’re 2004 Boston Red Sox. That’s my team so best believe you’re special. Love thyself to supply thy wealth.

Cents for my thoughts, this poetry don’t pay the bills but it feeds my soul.

Leave a Reply

