Prey

I tasted the Universe, the ethos, the mythology of humankind in your skin. How would you expect me to act like I haven’t found the Most High, the Merciful, the Bountiful God of the pantheons, all the writing. Hands clasped like Pearly Gates, all things considered, all wisdom dripping down your spine and your chest. The panting like jaguar and panther breath, you have found prey in my bones. I have found prey in your love. In all of you. You have feed me full, and I have feed you till satisfaction. How would you expect my humanity to serve your royalty? When I know that I can reach atop voids and celestial bodies.

Leave a Reply

