Self

Too big is my heart. Too full is my soul. I wanted it all. I wanted all of you. I needed all of life. But that’s wasn’t you. That’s wasn’t what you loved. I care too much too late. Too much too little. I was never early. But I loved you. I love you. I’m tired of the punishment from my disorder.  Loving you is all that drives my being.all that drove my being. All I ever loved. Was you. Is you. All I ever cared for you. Is you. And now. Now you’re gone. And I can’t stop wanting you. 

Leave a Reply

