Magic

1. For the beast of Southern love. 2. For the only majesty I know. 3. For the young bloods and 4. For the ancients. 

6 kg of Pure myrrh. 3 kg of Sweet cinnamon. 3kg of Kaneh bosem. 6 kg of cassia. And 4 liters of olive oil. 

I just made holy anointing oil for your body. To bath you in royalty and lather you in blessings. Yes I will pray at your alter. I will sacrifice at your temple steps. This is for you christening. For your protection. I love you. I will protect you. I will love you in protection. Give you blessing from the Torah. I saw this in accordance to a covenant. Between myself and your heart. Love, is the truth. The only one I know. 

Leave a Reply

