Sin eater

Every inch of your flesh. Every bone. Every cell. Every hair on your scalp. Every curve on your body. Give me your sins. Buffet. Devour every transgressions. Take them as my own. Call me sin eater. Like a ouroboros, carve them into my flesh. Feed me your ills. Give me all of you. All of you. Give you all of me, but no sins. You couldn’t carry my ills. I’ve broken the covenant. I’ve cursed God’s name and have laid in bed with demons. And you can live in bliss. Float in your greatness. I will eat your sins as I have eaten all things. 

Leave a Reply

