Golgotha

Come! Come into the holy land. Sit. Wipe you feet in the holy water prescribed by the holy men. I would like to tell you stories in this high temple, stories of how I love you. Bath you in the seduction of lilies and rosemary. Lather you body with religious attention. I love you. Yes, I’ve told you this through the ram’s horn. I’ve told you this with lambs blood on doors. I am the savior who wrestled with the angels. Amen! I miss you, yes I miss you. I remember everything. Every single thing. And I would resurrect the dead for your joy. I would give you Eden, I already have. This is your holy land for I bequeath this parcel of land to you. I love you.

Leave a Reply

