Stream

Spoke to my therapist today. We spoke about you. Damn, we fucking talked about you again. I really didn’t want to but you’re the only negative thing in my life. She asked me what would happen if we didn’t get back together and I was with another woman. And I realized that I never thought of another woman. I never thought of an alternative timeline where we, where we were never together. And so I sat there like a fucking potato and told her, “she wouldn’t be in my life. It wouldn’t be fair to who I’m with”. So fuck it. That’s what I’m dealing with right now. That’s how it’s working. Oh well. That’s the end of my rant. somehow learning to learn through not wanting to learn.

Leave a Reply

