I want 

I want you, for you. For your wit and charm. For your laugh and beauty. For your confidence and even those moments when you feel less than gorgeous. I want those moments between us. I want you body, cuddled by my body, my body, cuddled by yours. Big spoon, little spoon. I want those laughs, hysterical and regular, together. Cozy all season, especially winter type closeness. I want you. Want you because I love you. Because you make me envision a richer future, because you taste and smell and feel like liberation. Like freedom. Like home. I want that. I want all of that. I want you. 

Leave a Reply

