I Am Life

I ate from the Tree of Life, the serpent never had to tempt me. I stole fire from the gods, humanity never needed to sway me. I gave the Earth its first breath, I gave it the Oceans and the skies. It was me. I molded this from my will. Im Godly! never forget that. I’m a celestial occurrence in human form. Never forget that. I ate the ionosphere made holes in your atmosphere, gave your catastrophe and apocalypse. I ripped the Milky Way in two. I did this. It was me, did it with my cuticles, I finessed this construction. I spoke existence into reality with my sign language and gang signs, I’m the reason Trump was elected. I’m life. Welcome, enjoy your time before I take you away too.

Leave a Reply

