Ashé

For you I have given life. For you I have given heart and soul, drenched in the realities of my my existence and my patience. Soaked in adoration. Come to me with open arms, I will receive you as you are. Broken and abused, tired by the monotony, I will receive you as you are. And reshape you into your potential. Beauty beyond descriptions, even my words can not suffice. But I speak this into the womb of God themselves to ensure your protection. I have fortified you in a cocoon of hope through these actions, I have built you an altar for rest, I have exulted your word. Love you through the weight of sin, I have been for you through the depths of sin and temptation. For you I have given life. Life to the hopeless, to the loveless, to the lost ones. I have given them love, a path to walk, and love through these actions and words. I speak this into the womb of God themselves so it may manifest through people and change the collective consciousness. I love you. And I act through these actions to show Gods themselves what they have created when they let me see you.

One thought on “Ashé

Leave a Reply

